The Railroads of Southeast Missouri Volume 2


  Volume 2 covers the Following railroads

  • The St. Francois County Railroad
  • St. Louis - San Francisco Railroad "The Frisco"
  • Desloge and St. Joseph Railway
  • The Miossissippi River and Bonne Terre Railroad
  • Missouri - Illinois Railroad
  • St. Louis Southwestern (Cotton Belt)
  • St. Louis, Memphis and Southeastern Railway
  • Crystal City Railroad
  • St. Louis & Memphis Railroad
  • St. Louis, Caruthersville and Memphis Railroad
  • Southern Missouri and Arkansas Railroad
  • Hoxie, Pocahontas and Northern Railroad
  • The Bismarck, Bellevue Valley and Western
  • The Butler County Railroad